Contact Us

Submit A Message

Would like to receive our Newsletter and other club information?
How did you hear about us?

2021 Club Directory

Director of Coaching Dan Chubbock doc@piedmontsoccer.org
U8-U10 Technical Director Ben Russell U8U10TD@piedmontsoccer.org
U11-U12 Technical Director Corey O’Neill U11U12TD@piedmontsoccer.org
Registrar Karen Markopoulos registrar@piedmontsoccer.org

2021 Board of Directors

President Tim Lasocki president@piedmontsoccer.org
Vice President Administration Maggie Mittan vpadmin@piedmontsoccer.org
Secretary Kelley Nelson secretary@piedmontsoccer.org
Coach Coordinator Matt Dilworth coachcoordinator@piedmontsoccer.org
Uniforms and Picture Day Coordinator Maggie Mittan uniformcoordinator@piedmontsoccer.org
AFC Coordinator Matthew Dilworth afc@piedmontsoccer.org
Field Coordinator Greg Pamp fieldcoordinator@piedmontsoccer.org
Highlander Coordinator Derek DePetra competitive@piedmontsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator Colin Zak referee@piedmontsoccer.org
Special Needs Soccer Sabrina Smith specialneeds@piedmontsoccer.org
Treasurer Steve Depetris treasurer@piedmontsoccer.org
Age Group Coordinators
U6 (Co-Ed) AGC Mark Penrod U6@piedmontsoccer.org
U7 – U8 Girls AGC Kim Dao U8Girls@piedmontsoccer.org
U7 – U8 Boys AGC Emilio Parker U8Boys@piedmontsoccer.org
U9 – U10 Girls AGC Andrew Waterman U10@piedmontsoccer.org
U9 – U10 Boys AGC Andrew Waterman U10@piedmontsoccer.org
U11 – U12 Girls AGC Sally Baack U12Girls@piedmontsoccer.org
U11 – U12 Boys AGC Chad Ironside U12Boys@piedmontsoccer.org
U14 – U19 Boys AGC Chad Ironside U14Boys@piedmontsoccer.org
U14 – U19 Girls AGC Sally Baack U14Girls@piedmontsoccer.org

Join Our Mailing List


Proudly Affiliated With

24-7
oakland roots
afc-academy
norcal
jlyssl
positive-coaching-alliance
united-soccer-coaches
us-soccer
us-club-soccer
adidas
soccer-com
piedmont-unified-school-district
open
Fall 2021/22 rec soccer reg open through 7/31.  More Info