Registration Now Available: Rec | Comp | FC13

Contact Us

Submit A Message

Would like to receive our Newsletter and other club information?
How did you hear about us?

2018 Club Directory

Director of Coaching Dan Chubbock doc@piedmontsoccer.org
Registrar Karen Markopoulos registrar@piedmontsoccer.org

2018 Board of Directors

President, Officer Stephen Miller president@piedmontsoccer.org
Vice President Administration Margaret Hiller vpadmin@piedmontsoccer.org
Vice President Programs Greg Barton vp@piedmontsoccer.org
Secretary Matt Dilworth secretary@piedmontsoccer.org
Coach Coordinator Tim Lasocki coachcoordinator@piedmontsoccer.org
Disciplinary Chair & PCA Fingerprinting David Schleuning discipline@piedmontsoccer.org
Equipment & Uniforms Mike Ero uniformcoordinator@piedmontsoccer.org
FC13 Coordinator Derek DePetra competitive@piedmontsoccer.org
Field Coordinator Stephen Miller fieldcoordinator@piedmontsoccer.org
Field Scheduler Jordan Gudebski fieldscheduler@piedmontsoccer.org
Highlander Coordinator Derek DePetra competitive@piedmontsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator Colin Zak referee@piedmontsoccer.org
Special Needs Soccer Sabrina Smith specialneeds@piedmontsoccer.org
Treasurer Andrew Coleman treasurer@piedmontsoccer.org
Age Group Coordinators
U6 AGC Maggie Mittan U6@piedmontsoccer.org
U7-U8 Girls AGC Kim Dao U8Girls@piedmontsoccer.org
U7-U8 Boys AGC Andrea Curran U8Boys@piedmontsoccer.org
U9-U10 Girls AGC Sally Baack U10Girls@piedmontsoccer.org
U9-U10 Boys AGC Karim Tahawi U10Boys@piedmontsoccer.org
U11-U12 Girls AGC David Trebotich U12Girls@piedmontsoccer.org
U11-U12 Boys AGC (this position is open) U12Boys@piedmontsoccer.org
U13 – U19 Boys / Girls AGC David Trebotich U14@piedmontsoccer.org

Join Our Mailing List


Proudly Affiliated With

24-7
fc13
afc-academy
norcal
jlyssl
positive-coaching-alliance
united-soccer-coaches
us-soccer
us-club-soccer
adidas
soccer-com
piedmont-unified-school-district
Updated 2018 Highlander Tryout Information   Go